Thanks to everyone who made BabyBlip great.
We had a fun couple of years. Hundreds of users are using BabyBlip every day. Unfortunately, We don't have the resources to keep maintaining BabyBlip.
Your images will stay safe until April 30, 2017. Before that, secure your photos by order physical prints, or make sure downloading the photos to your camera roll in the app (tap image, then
Save). After April 30, 2017 we will pull the plug and images will be deleted.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org